Reflection on Amal Totkay

Muhammad Usman
2 min readDec 23, 2020

--

You have to apply yourself each day to becoming a little better. By becoming a little better each and every day, over a period of time, you will become a lot better.

Here is the mine reflection on Amal Totkay:

How do I find these tips?

Amal Totkay is very helpful in developing our mind from a Fixed to a growth mindset. It helps us to be confident and capable of taking you to new heights. It teaches us to find out new ways of succeeding in life.

Takeaways?

1. Ask anyone for help! I am working on it, Before that, it was very difficult for me to ask for help from anyone.

2. Try to have High Self-esteem.

3. Feedback is Important. It will help you to improve yourself and always try to learn from the feedback.

My Favorite Tip:

My favorite tip is to Fake it till you make it. if you don’t fully buy into the new mindset, try acting as if you were. Really I am going to work on this Totka.

What have I started Implementing?

I have implementing started 2 Amal Totkay:

1. Self-Talk

2. Ask people help

How can I develop a growth mindset from today?

I can develop a growth mindset by developing high self-esteem in myself from today, By exploring new things and creating new habits that can really help in broadening our vision and for the growth mindset.

--

--