Don’t make it Dirty- Fixing Stuff around Myself

Muhammad Usman
2 min readDec 16, 2020

--

If you can’t Clean your Surrounding, then Don’t make It Dirty.

So, That was not a casual day. I woke up in the morning by the alarm. Joined the Online Class, Text the CR to manage my attendance, again set an alarm to next 1.5 hours, and fell asleep. Then awake at 11:30, joined another class, again text the CR for attendance, and fell asleep.

Yesterday Night, I was doing my Online Course assigned by Amal Academy in which I see the project assigned to me I which I have to fix the stuff around myself. I decided to do that activity tomorrow. Today, at 2:00 PM I Got a call from my friend. I awake and Pick up the call.

He asked me to come outside of my house in 2 minutes, as he was on his way. I washed up my face put up the jacket and Go with him. He has to buy some things from the Electronics market. After I came home, I went to my room throw my jacket, and then stare for a while at a place where I used to sleep. That was all messed up. Let me show you the Picture:

All the books and University notes are scattered, that I can’t study regularly, The only thing I take regularly was the Decision to study them but unfortunately can’t succeed in it.

All things have to be in their places. Books and Notes should be in the Bag. The jacket should be hanged. Dust should be wiped off from the surface and the shawl should be overspread properly.

So I clear all the stuff and make the place neat and clean. All the things should be placed in their places. let me show you the Picture of After:

I got a feeling of relaxation after doing this task. I have to do it on my own even if I don’t read the project work but Not that time when I am doing that. Due to Cold and Some Laziness, I have to Do that on next Day.

You never know what you have, until you clean your closet.

I can Do that task at a time when I don’t want to do it. But I just Do “Amal” and Start. Thank You “Amal Academy”.

--

--